2nd Vice President

Bill Wilson

Phoenix Police Department

Regional Representatives


Kevin Quinn

Chandler Police Department


Steve Dieu

Chandler Police Department

To contact any of our board members, please click HERE  or use the form on our "Contact ASROA" page.

Board of Directors

ASROA 2024

​Region 2

Central Arizona: Gila, Graham, Greenlee, La Paz and Maricopa Counties 

Conference & Training Committee

Vice President

Estevan Roman

Phoenix Police Department


Austin Lanter

Mesa Police Department


​​​Working to keep schools safe for our youth.

​Region 1

Northern Arizona: Apache, Coconino, Mohave, Navajo and Yavapai Counties 


David Ellison

Buckeye Police Department

JJ Chandler

Basha High School

​Region 3

Southern Arizona: Cochise, Pima, Pinal, Santa Cruz and Yuma Counties 

Mandi Childers

Coolidge Police Department

​​Conference Director: Austin Lanter (Mesa PD)
Registration Coordinator: Jessina Janes (Pima County SO)
Training Coordinator: Lisa Hale (Peoria PD)
Venue Coordinator: Jennifer Hall (Hamilton HS)
Digital Marketing & Promotions Coordinator: Austin Lanter (Mesa PD)
Speaker Liaison: Mandi Childers (Coolidge PD)
Vendor Liaison: JJ Chandler (Basha High School)
Logistics Committee: Shawn Hansen (Chandler PD), Josh Bazzell (Chandler PD), Loranda Miller (Chandler PD)
Donations Committee: Roman Narbaez (Phoenix PD) Michelle Mitchell (Scottsdale PD), Stacy Dyer (Scottsdale PD), Dan Stegenga (Mesa PD), Craig Avery (Gilbert PD)